Արձակուրդային աշխատանք

III.  This  is a doll. It is  Lilit’s doll.  Lilit’s  doll  is  on  the chair.

It is a  telephone.  It is on the  table.

This is a pen. It is my pen. My  pen is on the  table.

This is a book  it is  Arman’s  book. Arman’s  book  is on  the

shelf.

This is a mouse. It is  on  the  bag.

 

This is a rabbit. The rabbit  is  under  the tree.

This is a  dog.  The dog  is under  the  tree, too.

This is  a  ball. The  ball is under  the  table.

This is a  cat . The cat is  under  the  bed.

My red  shoes are under the  chair.

 

Beautiful  flowers are in a  vase.

Ashot is in the car.

My school  books are  in a bag.

The  fox is  in  the  box.

I put my colored  pencils in the box.

 

 IV.Հետևյալ նախադասությունները թարգմանիր անգլերեն.

1.Ես ունեմ 2 սև մատիտ և 3 կարմիր մատիտ:

2.Իմ գնդակը ծառի տակ է:

3.Սա Վահանի գիրքն է: Վահանի գիրքը սեղանի վրա է:T

4.Սա Արամն է: Նա իմ լավ ընկերն է:

5.Սա Մանեն է: Նա բարի աղջիկ է:

  1. Սա իմ հայրիկն է: Նա բժիշկ է:
  2. Սա իմ մայրիկն է: Նա ուսուցչուհի է։

 

 

1․ I have 2 black pencils and 3 red pencils․

  1. My ball is under the tree․

3․ This is Vahan’s book. Vahan’s book is on the table․

  1. This is Aram. He is my good friend․

5․ This is Mane. She is a kind girl․

6․ This is my dad. He is a doctor․

7․ This is my mother. She is a doctor.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով