Interview with a famous doctor

eInterviewer: Hello, Elinar.

Elinar: Hello

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for School “kacavik” Radio?

Elinar: Yes, of course.

Interviewer: So what time do you get up?

Elinar: Oh, I wake up early. I wake up every day at 7 o’clock and go to the bathroom. Then I get ready from 7 o’clock to 8 o’clock․

Interviewer: Do you wake up at 7 o’clock? Wow, it’s early.

Elinar: Yes. Then at 7 o’clock I take a shower, get dressed and have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: cereal, toast, bacon and eggs and apple juice.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Elinar: At 9 o’clock I go to school. I study PE ducation and mathematics from 9 o’clock  to 2 o’clock.

Interviewer: when do you have lunch?

Elinar: I have lunch at home around 3 o’clock.

Interviewer: What do you do after school?

Elinar: I play with my dog, sometimes I meet my friends in the park.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Elinar: I eat dinner at 7 o’clock

, then watch TV or go online and usually go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer. Thank you, Elinar. It’s a busy day.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով